awesome dude is awesome

Full Mix
Friday Mixtape 007

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track List:
Everything in its Right Place – Radiohead (Gigamesh DiscoTech Rework)
Crack A Bottle – Eminem, Dr. Dre, 50 Cent (DiscoTech Rework)
The Sky Might Fall – Kid Cudi (prod. Kanye West)
Sky High – Kanye West f. Kid Cudi (Benzi & Plain Pat Rework)
If Rap Gets Jealous – Knaan
Brandy of the Damned – Nickel Eye Feat. Wale (Mark Ronson Rework)
Lives Of Crime – Fruit Bats
Fire in Freetown – Knaan
Embrace The Martian – Crookers f. Kid Cudi
Happy Up Here – Royksopp (Holy Fuck Rework)
I’m Not Alone – Calvin Harris