Friday Mixtape 022

Full Mix
Friday Mixtape 022

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track List:
Thriller DiscoTech Remix – Michael Jackson *
Girls, Sounds, & Colors – Rich Hil ft. Kid CuDi
Seed 2.0 – The Roots
Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough – Michael Jackson *
Everybody Dance – Chic
Keep Me In My Plane – WhoMadeWho
Living Without Your Love – Walter Jones
Dont You Know – Elephant Stone
Miracle (BULGARI remix) – Sally Shapiro
Honest Mistake (Super Discount Mix) – The Bravery
Rusty Nails – Moderat
Persuasion – Subway
2k Lightyears (Altair Nouveau Version) – Ajello
Echoes (Siriusmo Remix) – Digitalism
Lost – Pogo
Hurt Feelings (Rap) – Flight of the Conchords
Black – Okkervil River
See The Enemy – Andrew Bird
Im On Fire (Bruce Springsteen cover) – White Arrows
I’ve Got It All(most) – Modest Mouse
Sweet Disposition – The Temper Trap
Back To You – Revolver

Bonus Free Mixtape: Wale has a new mixtape out. Download it here.

Follow Friday Mixtape on Twitter so you don’t miss the next one. Thanks for teh follow!!1! Also, thanks to everyone for emailing in your tracks. Keep sending them!

*Had to toss some MJ in there. R.I.P.