Friday Mixtape 023

Full Mix
Friday Mixtape 023

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track List:
Nothing to Worry About (LehtMoJoe Remix) – Peter Bjorn and John
Holiday (prod. by Calvin Harris) – Dizzee Rascal ft. Chrome
Bitches (Hood Internet Remix) – My Gold Mask
Knights Of Cydonia (Ocelot Remix) – Muse
The Real Life (Deebs Remix) – Queen
Xtatic Truth (Renaissance Man Remix) – Crystal Fighters
Blinking Pigs – Little Dragon
1986 (Unreleased) – Kavinsky
Roscoe Girl (Hey Champ vs Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve vs Midlake) – The Hood Internet
Let The Drummer Kick – Citizen Cope
Tour Stories – Souls of Mischief
The Day I Ate Hollywood Preview 01 – Red.October
Do The Joy – AiR
Long Distance Call (Sebastien Tellier Remix) – Phoenix
Frank, AB – The Rural Alberta Advantage
Postcards From Italy – Florence and the Machine
Once In Your Life – Steve Reynolds

Your parents help you hook it up.

Bonus Free Mixtape: Atmosphere has a free mixtape out. Called Leak At Will download it here.

Follow Friday Mixtape on Twitter so you don’t miss the next one. Thanks for teh follow!!1!

Big ups to DorothyJS, LexBSerious, KrisBlak16, eambroise88, fonkelpimp, KdQuin, MrCutlassmusic etc etc

Keep sending your MP3s here: