Put Em On Your Face

Download Friday Mixtape 054 as one track (MP3 217MB 320kbps)

Track List:
L’Estasi Dell’Oro Bandini remix | Ennio Morricone
I Need A Dollar | Aloe Blacc
What U Want | Lupe Fiasco
Beat Beaty Bye Bye (Radio Vampiro Mix) | Ratatat vs. Cypress Hill
Showin’ Love | Nneka
Remember | Lali Puna
Electronic Renaissance | Belle and Sebastian
Hide Me | The Golden Filter
Rocket (Richard X One Zero Remix) | Goldfrapp
This Must Be It (Maxime Dangles Rmx) | Royksopp
Loves A Drug (Hype Jones Remix) | The Kickdrums
Science Fiction | Tape Deck Bros
Fences (The Poindexter Remix) | Phoenix
Horchata (GMGN Remix) | Vampire Weekend
hearts | oOoOO
Amour | Vacances Et Baroque/Paul Guiot & Paul Piot
Shadow People | Dr. Dog
Clementine | Sarah Jaffe
I Believe (When I Fall In Love | Stevie Wonder
Flume (Bon Iver) | Peter Gabriel
Afternoon Love In | Prefuse 73

Don’t forget to subscribe.

Shout out to @DorothyJS for puttin in work and being the best.